Destiny 2 Server Maintenance for 12/9/17 (Maintenance Times + Length)

Loading...
Destiny 2 Server Maintenance for 12/9/17 (Maintenance Times + Length)
That sad moment when the Destiny Servers go offline for Server Maintenance. The Server Maintenance is expected to be 4 hours long. 

Details:
7:00 AM Pacific - 2:00 PM UTC 
Destiny Server maintenance is schedule to begin
Players will no longer be able to login to Destiny 2 or Destiny 1

8:00 AM Pacific - 3:00 PM UTC 
All online players will be removed from Destiny 2 and Destiny 1

11:00 AM Pacific - 6:00 PM UTC 
Destiny Server maintenance is scheduled to end

SOCIALS:
✜PSN► Ak27hguty201900g
✜Twitter ► https://twitter.com/theMorellix
✜Facebook ►https://www.facebook.com/theMorellix
✜Instagram► https://instagram.com/erosmorelli

RRelated Posts

Destiny 2 - EXOTIC EMOTE GLITCH!

Today In Destiny 2 I Show You This Simply Little Exotic Emote Glitch As well As An Out Of Map Glitch Too! ►Join My Discord - https://discord.gg/RB2muVF ►Subscribe to my channel here -

Destiny 2 HOW TO GET 300+ LIGHT EASY & FAST

Destiny 2 The Fastest Way to Get 300+ Light Level / Power Level Easy and Fast! 😄 SUBSCRIBE ► http://bit.ly/2ufy56N ★ $100 Amazon Gift Card Giveaway ► http://bit.ly/2j9o2vv ★ Destiny CLAN

Destiny 2: WEEKLY RESET | September 12th 2017

Today I want to go over the weekly reset for September 12th 2017. I go over the new Milestones, the Nightfall, Cayde's Treasure Maps and more. Also later on today Bungie will be doing an update to

CComments